contact

Full Time Staff

Part Time Staff

James Chirdo

Military Admissions
979-845-3161
jchirdo@vpsa.tamu.edu

Bianca Quiñones
PAVE Program Facilitator
bquinones@vpsa.tamu.edu


Student Veteran Workers

Zachary Butler
Data & Employment Outreach
zbutler@vpsa.tamu.edu

Tyler English
VA Work Study
tenglish@vpsa.tamu.edu

William Gerding
Student Organization Development
wgerding@vpsa.tamu.edu

Rebecca Griego
Women Veteran Recognition

James Halapaska
Marketing & Comm
jhalepaska@vpsa.tamu.edu

William Reed Handley
Student Veteran Data Analytics
rhandley@vpsa.tamu.edu

Stephani Luebben
Academic and Outreach
sluebben@vpsa.tamu.edu

Evan McKague
Athletics & Community Outreach
emckague@vpsa.tamu.edu

Joshua McPhail
Networking & Outreach
jmcphail@vpsa.tamu.edu

Stephen Mullen
Student Veteran Data Collection
smullen@vpsa.tamu.edu

Daniel Murany
Athletics & Community Outreach
dmurany@vpsa.tamu.edu

Mike Nguyen
Book Loan
mnguyen@vpsa.tamu.edu

Michael Prater
Networking & Outreach
mprater@vpsa.tamu.edu

Robert Rubio
Recognition & Student
rrubio@vpsa.tamu.edu

Stephen Ruske
Networking & Outreach
sruske@vpsa.tamu.edu