contact

Full Time Staff

Part Time Staff

Victoria Rivas
Graduate Assistant, P.A.V.E.
979-845-3161
vrivas@vpsa.tamu.edu

Maggie Mendoza
Graduate Assistant, Practicum, Strategic Planning
979-845-3161
mmendoza@vpsa.tamu.edu

James Chirdo
Military Admissions
979-845-3161
jchirdo@vpsa.tamu.edu


Student Veteran Workers

Robert Rubio
979-845-3161
rrubio@vpsa.tamu.edu

Josh McPhail
979-845-3161
jmcphail@vpsa.tamu.edu

Dan Murany
979-845-3161
dmurany@vpsa.tamu.edu

Zachary Butler
979-845-3161
zbutler@vpsa.tamu.edu