Contact 2018-04-04T10:57:12+00:00

contact

Full Time Staff

Part Time Staff

James Chirdo

Military Admissions
979-845-3161
jchirdo@vpsa.tamu.edu

Bianca Quiñones
PAVE Program Facilitator
bquinones@vpsa.tamu.edu


Student Veteran Workers

Tyler English
VA Work Study Coordinator
tenglish@vpsa.tamu.edu

William Gerding
Student Organization Development Liason
wgerding@vpsa.tamu.edu

James Halapaska
PAVE Team Lead
jhalepaska@vpsa.tamu.edu

William Reed Handley
NSC Guru
rhandley@vpsa.tamu.edu

Stephani Luebben
Academic and Outreach Coordinator
sluebben@vpsa.tamu.edu

Evan McKague
Athletics & Community Outreach Coordinator
emckague@vpsa.tamu.edu

Eric Hollaway
Athletics & Community Outreach Coordinator
ehollaway@vpsa.tamu.edu 

Ulises Saucedo
Marketing and Media Coordinator
usaucedo@vpsa.tamu.edu

Joshua McPhail
Networking & Outreach Manager
jmcphail@vpsa.tamu.edu

Stephen Mullen
Student Veteran Data Collection Liason
smullen@vpsa.tamu.edu

Mike Nguyen
Veteran Lending Library Liason
mnguyen@vpsa.tamu.edu

Michael Prater
Networking & Outreach Liason
mprater@vpsa.tamu.edu

Robert Rubio
Recognition & Student Liason
rrubio@vpsa.tamu.edu

Jarrod Romine
Warrior Scholarship Liason
jromine@vpsa.tamu.edu

Jacqueline Swann
Women’s Vet Program Co-Coordinator
jswann@vpsa.tamu.edu

Alyssa Knuth
Women’s Vet Program Co-Coordinator
aknuth@vpsa.tamu.edu