contact

Full Time Staff

Part Time Staff & Graduate Assistants

James Chirdo
Military Admissions
979-845-3161
jchirdo@vpsa.tamu.edu

Bevan Saldanha
Graduate Assistant
bsaldanha@vpsa.tamu.edu


Aishwarya Manjunatha
Graduate Assistant
amanjunatha@vpsa.tamu.edu

Rebecca Hebert
P.A.V.E. Graduate Assistant
rhebert@vpsa.tamu.edu

Student Veteran Workers

William Gerding
Student Worker Coordinator
wgerding@vpsa.tamu.edu

William Reed Handley
NSC Guru
rhandley@vpsa.tamu.edu

Evan McKague
Athletics & Community Outreach Coordinator
emckague@vpsa.tamu.edu

Alyssa Knuth
Recognition & Student Liaison
aknuth@vpsa.tamu.edu

Adam Sanford
Veterans’ Voices Student Coordinator
asanford@vpsa.tamu.edu

Joshua McPhail
Networking & Outreach Manager
jmcphail@vpsa.tamu.edu

Mike Nguyen
Veteran Lending Library Liaison
mnguyen@vpsa.tamu.edu

Michael Prater
Networking & Outreach Liaison
mprater@vpsa.tamu.edu

Ashlyn Sharp
Marketing and Communication Liaison
asharp@vpsa.tamu.edu