contact

Full Time Staff

Military Admissions Full-Time Staff

Development Office

TAMU System Employees

Joseph Byrum
Graduate Assistant
jbyrum@vpsa.tamu.edu

Alexia Aguilar
Student Assistant
alexia_aguilar@vpsa.tamu.edu

Veteran Success On Campus

Part Time Staff & Graduate Assistants

James Chirdo
Military Admissions
jchirdo@vpsa.tamu.edu


Amanda Coronado
Graduate Assistant
amco1995@tamu.edu


Aishwarya Manjunatha
Graduate Assistant
amanjunatha@vpsa.tamu.edu

Byrum Joseph
Graduate Assistant
josephbyrum4@tamu.edu

Student Veteran Workers

William Reed Handley
National Student Conference Coordinator
rhandley@vpsa.tamu.edu

Adam Sanford
Athletics & Community Outreach Coordinator
asanford@vpsa.tamu.edu

Shawna Uhl
VA Work Study Student Worker
suhl@vpsa.tamu.edu

Amos Nung
VA Work Study Student Worker
amosnung@gmail.com

Sarah Tolley
VA Work Study Student Worker
smtolley13@tamu.edu

Michael Prater
Networking & Outreach Liaison
mprater@vpsa.tamu.edu

Ashlyn Sharp
Marketing and Communication Liaison
asharp@vpsa.tamu.edu

Jarrell Patton
VA Work Study Student Worker
deepseaaggie@tamu.edu

Cody Schulze
VA Work Study Student Worker
cschulze@vpsa.tamu.edu

Brianna Bishop
VA Work Study Student Worker
briannabishop@tamu.edu